World Citizens Project

​I adapted this file from my original one in order to facilitate usage at home. I wanted to give parents the opportunity to create a similar project and event to the one I would conduct at school. It was my ultimate favorite event of the years and of course students and staff loved it. All you need is a printer, but take it up a notch by trying to find artifacts in the community or by trying a recipe from that country. I suggest you print out the passport mockup I provided, it just makes the adventure even better. Please share pictures when you are done with this project. Here are mine and the link to purchase the file.

Here is the link to my World Culture Day this activity can de conducted at home or at a school. This item is available for purchase. Once you purchase this download you can print as many copies as you need.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *